SixTONESオリジナル曲 パート分け

  • 田中樹くん・・・田
  • 高地優吾くん・・・高
  • ジェシー・・・ジ
  • 京本大我くん・・・京
  • 松村北斗くん・・・松
  • 森本慎太郎くん・・・森
  • 全員・・・全


Hysteria(作詞:Komei Kobayashi、作曲:KAIROS/LEE JOSEPH J.)

全)I’ve been looking for ya, Wanna get to know ya
  Wanna be your man, I need your lovin’ lovin’ lovin’
  Baby, I just wanna take you away, 一人きりじゃFeeling so blue
  Alright, いつでもCallin’ your name

田)I got you baby, Let’s take it so slow
森)深まっていくBlack night
松)I just can’t leave you alone, Ah
ジ)目と目が合えばYou give me butterflies
  だから君以外 Uh 欲しくない, All that I want

京)肌に触れたYour lips, So red 
  I just can’t get enough その甘いFlavor
ジ)いつもMissing you, Missing you 
  Give me a, Give me a green light

京)離さないで Cuz you drive me crazy

森)Will you be mine? Be my SixTONES 
松)Wow Wow
髙)Will you be mine? Be my SixTONES
松)Wow Wow

田)Girls, Just let me hold ya, Kiss me like your lover
  We’ll never be friends, We keep on freaking,freaking,freaking
ジ)Baby I just wanna see you again, その瞳がMake me insane
  Alright, 染めてく My world in pink

松)So listen baby, I’ll break it down 何度だってRound & Round
京)夜の闇の中で探すけれど Your love will never be found,Ah
髙)二人の部屋は まるでParadise
森)見え透いた未来 Uh 望まない All that I need

ジ)溺れてみたいYour tears, Your lies
  I wanna get you now 滲んでくmake up
京)今もDigging you, Digging you
  見えないYellow light, Yellow light

ジ)そうやめないで Cuz you drive me crazy

全)Will you be mine? Be my SixTONES 
ジ)Wow Wow
全)Will you be mine? Be my SixTONES
ジ)Wow Wow

ジ)So beautiful, 熱く溶けるほどにGive me your love
  I just keep falling for you, Can’t get you out of my head
  伏し目がちなYour smile…もう二度と戻れない
  今もLost in your eyes


田髙松森)Will you be mine? Be my SixTONES 
京)Wow Wow
田髙松森)Will you be mine? Be my SixTONES
京)Wow Wow





メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 が付いている欄は必須項目です

このサイトはスパムを低減するために Akismet を使っています。コメントデータの処理方法の詳細はこちらをご覧ください